Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


The Dave Muskett Acoustic Blues Band - Recorded Live At The Slippery Noodle Inn (2016)

16-02-2016, 07:35
Blues | Folk | FLAC / APE

Title: Recorded Live At The Slippery Noodle Inn
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Muskett Music Media
Genre: Blues, Acoustic Blues
Quality: 320/Flac
Total Time: 48:02
Total Size: 118/335 Mb


1. Introduction
2. That Kind of Walk
3. Ain't My Good Girl Now
4. She Can't Give Me the Blues
5. Handyman Blues
6. Ain't Got It All
7. Rain Song
8. Sweet Mary Jane
9. Got the Need Live
10. Semi-Naked Shoe-Shine Live
11. Take a Look at This Live
12. Pet That Thing Live
13. You Gotta Know

Dave Muskett, 2014 International Blues Challenge Semi-Finalist and 2015 IBC Finalist (duo Muskett & Carnes), embarks upon the latest chapter in his evolving career with The Dave Muskett Acoustic Blues Band’s new recording “Live From The Slippery Noodle Inn.” With a release date of February 16, 2016, the album boasts 12 all original compositions including seven new, previously unreleased tracks showcasing Muskett’s abilities as a musician, songwriter, and live performer.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
2 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.