Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Serious-Music - Fallen feat. Ed Millican (2016)

15-02-2016, 09:08
Rock | Alternative | FLAC / APE

Title: Fallen feat. Ed Millican
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Cali Serous-Music - Ed Millican
Genre: Rock, Folk Rock, Soft Rock, Alt Rock
Quality: 320/Flac
Total Time: 62:02
Total Size: 154/456 Mb


1. Arrow To The Sun
2. Institutionalized Man
3. The Dove
4. Come Back To Me
5. Faceless Man
6. War Dogs
7. A Physical Moment
8. Devil Made Of Glass
9. Dawn Of Freedom
10. In The Shadow Of Your Dreams
11. Master Of Your World
12. Brothers Of The Flame

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.