Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Coffee Like Women - Chocolate Dirty Money (2016)

14-02-2016, 17:32
Easy Listening | Rock | FLAC / APE

Title: Chocolate Dirty Money
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Lion City Records
Genre: Rock, Easy Listening, American Popular Song
Quality: 320/Flac
Total Time: 37:44 Min
Total Size: 101/248 Mb


1. Rainbow Room
2. Black Swan
3. Damned if You Do
4. Chocolate Dirty Money, Pt. 1
5. Death Valley
6. Beautiful as a Rose
7. Spades
8. An Emotional Affair
9. Hot & Quiet
10. Fire in Venice
11. Chocolate Dirty Money, Pt. 2
12. The Tourist & The Original Sin

Coffee Like Women have been songwriting for over 10 years shaping and carving this album. It's like nothing you've ever heard before. You can try to match them up to a style, genre or other artist but you just can't. If you like brutal honesty, crafty lyrics and excellent musicianship, look no further. Their full length album debut - Chocolate Dirty Money is your new favourite album!

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
3 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.