Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Skip James - Hard Time Killin' Floor (2005)

14-02-2016, 16:31
Blues | FLAC / APE

Title: Hard Time Killin' Floor
Year Of Release: 2005
Label: Yazoo
Genre: Blues / Delta Blues
Quality: FLAC / MP3-320
Total Time: 66:05
Total Size: 329 / 151 MB


1. Cypress Grove Blues
2. If You Haven't Any Hay Get On Down The Road
3. Hard Time Killin' Floor Blues
4. Special Rider Blues
5. Devil Got My Woman
6. I'm So Glad
7. Cherry Ball Blues
8. 22-20 Blues
9. Jesus Is A Mighty Good Leader
10. Hard Luck Child
11. Little Calf And Cow Is Gonna Die Blues
12. Illinois Blues
13. Drunken Spree
14. Four O'Clock Blues
15. How Long Buck
16. Yola My Blues Away
17. Be Ready When He Comes
18. What Am I To Do Blues
19. Son House - My Black Mama Part I
20. Son House - My Black Mama Part 2
21. Son House - Walkin' Blues
22. Son House - Dry Spell Blues Part I

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.