Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


High Speed Downloads

Raspberries - Classic Album Set (2015)
[MP3 Version]

8946 downloads at 13 mb/s

Raspberries - Classic Album Set (2015)
[FLAC Version]

9672 downloads at 25 mb/s

Raspberries - Classic Album Set (2015)

19-02-2016, 12:26
Pop | Rock | FLAC / APE

Title: Classic Album Set
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Caroline
Genre: Rock, Pop Rock, Power Pop
Quality: 320 kbps | FLAC
Total Time: 141:43
Total Size: 340 Mb | 973 Mb

Disc 1
1. Go All The Way
2. Come Around And See Me
3. I Saw The Light
4. Rock & Roll Mama
5. Waiting
6. Don't Want To Say Goodbye
7. With You In My Life
8. Get In Moving
9. I Can Remember

Disc 2
1. I Wanne Be With You
2. Goin' Nowhere Tonight
3. Let's Pretend
4. Every Way I Can
5. I Reach For The Light
6. Nobody Knows
7. It Seemed So Easy
8. Might As Well
9. If You Change Your Mind
10. Drivin' Around

Disc 3
1. Tonight
2. Last Dance
3. Making It Easy
4. On The Beach
5. Hard To Get Over A Heartbreak
6. I'm A Rocker
7. Should I Wait
8. Ecstasy
9. Money Down

Disc 4
1. Overnight Sensation (Hit Record)
2. Play On
3. Party's Over
4. I Don't Know What I Want
5. Rose Coloured Glasses
6. All Throught The Night
7. Cruisin Music
8. I Can Hardly Believe You're Mine
9. Cry
10. Hands On You
11. Starting Over

"The Raspberries were an American power pop/pop rock band formed in 1970 from Cleveland, Ohio. They had a run of success in the early 1970s music scene with their pop sound, which Allmusic later described as featuring ""exquisitely crafted melodies and achingly gorgeous harmonies."" The members were known for their clean-cut public image, with short-hair and matching suits, The group drew influence from the British Invasion era—especially The Beatles, The Who, The Hollies, and Small Faces—and its mod sensibility. In both the U.S. and the UK, the Raspberries helped pioneer the power pop music style that took off after the group disbanded. The group's ""classic"" lineup consisted of Eric Carmen (vocalist/guitarist/bassist), Wally Bryson (guitarist), Jim Bonfanti (drummer), and Dave Smalley (guitarist/bassist). Their best known songs include ""Go All the Way"", ""Let's Pretend"", ""I Wanna Be with You"", ""Tonight"", and ""Overnight Sensation (Hit Record)"". This box set contains all the 4 albums the band recorded for Capitol records, they have been re-mastered and the box also contains a20 page booklet with notes by Classic Rocks Malcolm Dome . "

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.