Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Joe Cocker - Fire It Up - Live (2013) {BDRip}

14-02-2016, 11:00
Blues | Rock

Title: Fire It Up - Live
Year Of Release: 2013
Label: Sony Music/SevenOne
Genre: Blues Rock, Blue-Eyed-Soul
Quality: AVI, Dolby AC3
Total Time: 01 h 54 m 39 s
Total Size: 1.8 Gb

Joe Cocker - Fire It Up - Live (2013) {BDRip}


01. I Come In Peace
02. Feelin' Alright
03. The Letter
04. When The Night Comes
05. You Love Me Back
06. I'll Be Your Doctor
07. Up Where We Belong
08. Come Together
09. Eye On The Prize
10. You Don't Need A Million Dollars
11. You Are So Beautiful
12. Younger
13. Fire It Up
14. N'oubliez Jamais
15. You Can Leave Your Hat On
16. Unchain My Heart
17. With A Little Help From My Friends
18. Summer In The City
19. Hard Knocks
20. Cry Me A River
21. You Don't Know What You're Doing To Me

Video: Xvid 720x360 25fps 1730kbps
Audio: Dolby AC3 48000Hz 5ch 448kbps

Superstar Grammy Award winner Joe Cocker releases his first live recording in over 20 years: “Fire It Up – Live” documents his celebrated European “Fire it Up – Live” tour, witnessed by millions of delighted fans since its kick off in March 2013. The concert’s film director is Nick Wickham, known for his work with the Red Hot Chili Peppers (“Live at Slane Castle”, 2003), the Foo Fighters (“Live at Wembley Stadium”, 2008), and Rihanna (“Loud Tour Live at the 02”, 2012).

“Fire it Up – Live“ presents the entire show at the Lanxess Arena in Cologne in April 2013.


▪ ● Uploaded ▪ ● ▪ Turbobit ● ▪

▪ ● Nitroflare ● ▪

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.