Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


The Beaten Track - Ackie One Two Three (2016)

13-02-2016, 17:34
Blues | Country | Rock | FLAC / APE

Title: Ackie One Two Three
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Murtagh Music
Genre: Contemporary Country, Country Blues
Quality: 320/Flac
Total Time: 49:40
Total Size: 122/323 Mb


1. Ackie One Two Three
2. Now Wash Your Hands
3. Face the Other Way
4. That’s What I’m Told
5. Everything Changed in That Moment
6. Waiting
7. Nothing Inbetween
8. No Expectations
9. The Pictures Ronnie Drew
10. Stranger in the House , #2
11. Look at Me Now
12. The Final Dance

Andy brings sensitive production and his multi instrumental skills to compliment Vin's lyrics, stories of age old themes of love and longing, loss, loneliness and regret and moods ranging from solemn melancholy to bursts of joy and celebration.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
3 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.