Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Nick Murray & Roger Shah - Singularity (2016)

13-02-2016, 12:48
Classical Music | Soundtrack

Title: Singularity
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Nick Murray & Roger Shah
Genre: Soundtrack
Quality: 320 Kbps
Total Time: 42:01 min
Total Size: 102 MB


01. Miracle Of Life (feat. Juliet Lyons) 3:52
02. Future Fighter (feat. Tori Letzler) 3:54
03. Enter The Heroes 3:09
04. Singularity 3:03
05. Never Give Up (feat. Tori Letzler) 4:03
06. Reversal Of Fate 2:58
07. Heaven's War 3:11
08. World Of Wonder (feat. Juliet Lyons) 2:45
09. Silver Linings 3:11
10. Children Of War (feat. Shams Ismael) 2:50
11. Into Eternity 2:26
12. Destiny 3:41
13. Kissed By Fire 2:57

Remarkable' and rather surprising is how fans and the music industry describe what Magic Island Records' label boss Roger Shah has been working on for the past 2 years. The dance music producer teamed up with Hollywood's Nick Murray to showcase his second love, the film score composing, and surprises the industry with a beautiful orchestral album.

Shah is everything but a stranger to the dance music industry. With hits like "Going Wrong", "White Sand" and "Lost" the German producer has made himself a backbone of the dance music industry for the past 15 years.

About "Singularity" he says: "Before I made it into dance music, I was into classical and orchestral music. I started studying music at an early age and I always wanted to compose film scores. I think this is why my music always sounds very melodic. I’m glad that after all these years I finally made my way back to orchestral music."

With Shah and Nick Murray teaming up for "Singularity", Hollywood sees a true match made in heaven. Murray's work has already been featured on blockbusters such as Harry Potter, Pirates of the Caribbean, The Amazing Spider-Man 2 and Fantastic Four to name but a few. The well-established composer has also been honoured with a Music & Sounds Award for the 'Best Use of Production Music' for trailers and promos in 2014. Indeed a hint on what to expect of this forthcoming album.

"Singularity" is a heroic and tremendously compelling showcase of an up to now unseen Roger Shah alter ego. Bristling with beautifully selected choirs, orchestral fireworks and tracks James Bond, Lord of the Rings and Star Wars could have been coming with, Singularity is a sneak peek of what Hollywood holds for 2016 sound-wise.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
2 voted

tiger   User offline   14 February 2016 17:15

Thanks a lot.

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.