Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Kathleen Bertrand - No Regrets (2002), 320 Kbps

13-02-2016, 11:10
Jazz | Vocal Jazz

Title: No Regrets
Year Of Release: February 26, 2002
Label: KJBE Music
Genre: Jazz, Jazz Vocal, Soul Jazz
Quality: MP3, 320 Kbps
Total Time: 57:54
Total Size: 133.29 MB


01. No Regrets
02. I'm Here for You
03. Everyday
04. There for Me
05. Scenes from a Love Affair
06. Melancholy Mood
07. Missing You
08. Last Kiss of Summer
09. When You Wanna
10. Blue Serenade
11. All of Me
12. Brazilian Magic
13. Outro


Kathleen Bertrand (vocals, background vocals); Michael Sims (guitar); Steve Nieves (saxophone); Darian Emory (alto saxophone); Bryan Lopes (tenor saxophone); Jason Freeman (trumpet); Jerry Freeman (flugelhorn); Kenneth Banks (piano); Vance Taylor (electric piano); Phil Davis (keyboards, drums, percussion, programming, drum programming); Gerald Jackson (keyboards, drum programming, background vocals); Steve LeGassick (keyboards); Roy Ayers (vibraphone); Melvin Baldwin (drums); Roy Campanella III (drum programming); Toni Peete (background vocals).

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 20
1 voted

krokylio   User offline   13 February 2016 23:14

turbobit flac tracks?thank you in advance my friend !

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like

ogutierrez   User offline   17 February 2016 20:37

Thank you v. m.

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.