Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Flowers - Everybody’s Dying to Meet You (2016)

12-02-2016, 14:43
Pop | Indie | FLAC / APE

Title: Everybody’s Dying to Meet You
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Fortuna Pop!
Genre: Indie Pop
Quality: FLAC
Total Time: 29:18
Total Size: 196 MB


01. Pull My Arm (2:13)
02. Bitter Pill (3:21)
03. Ego Loss (2:35)
04. All at Once (2:35)
05. Intrusive Thoughts (4:17)
06. How Do You Do (2:25)
07. Tammy (3:38)
08. Russian Doll (3:00)
09. My Only Friend (2:43)
10. Bathroom Sink (2:37)

London trio Flowers is returning with their second album Everybody's Dying To Meet You Febraury 12, 2016 on Kanine Records. Over the course of ten intensely thrilling pop songs, singer Rachel Kenedy's ethereal vocals and Sam Ayres textured guitar is backed by the powerful, metronomic beat of drummer Jordan Hockley. Produced by Brian O'Shaughnessey (The Clientele, Primal Scream, My Bloody Valentine), the sessions capture the essence of both their dynamic live sound and their distortion-laden home demos. Their musical inspiration from shoegaze, C86 and New Zealand's Flying Nun label is now evident. Armed with a youthful intensity and determination that shows in their songs, Flowers has succeeded in harnessing their singular magic.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
2 voted

Mikell   User offline   12 October 2016 00:02

very thanks man, regards from Perú! ♥ 3 9

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.