Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Daughtry - It’s Not Over…. The Hits So Far (2016)

11-02-2016, 23:19
Pop | Rock | Alternative | iTunes

Title: It’s Not Over…. The Hits So Far
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: 19 Recordings Limited
Genre: Pop, Pop Rock, Alternative Rock
Quality: m4a 256 kbps
Total Time: 00:50:19
Total Size: 103 mb


01. It’s Not Over
02. Home
03. Over You
04. What About Now
05. Feels Like Tonight
06. No Surprise
07. September
08. Life After You
09. Crawling Back to You
10. Waiting for Superman
11. Long Live Rock & Roll
12. Torches
13. Go Down

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.