Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Wolf Alice - My Love Is Cool (Deluxe Edition) (2016) m4a + m4v

10-02-2016, 18:35
Rock | Alternative | Indie | iTunes

Title: My Love Is Cool (Deluxe Edition)
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Dirty Hit
Genre: Alternative Rock, Indie Rock
Quality: m4a 256 kbps
Total Time: 01:51:13
Total Size: 456 mb


01. Turn to Dust
02. Bros
03. Your Loves Whore
04. You’re a Germ
05. Lisbon
06. Silk
07. Freazy
08. Giant Peach
09. Swallowtail
10. Soapy Water
11. Fluffy
12. The Wonderwhy (Hidden Track)
13. Moaning Lisa Smile
14. Storms
15. Heavenly Creatures
16. We’re Not the Same
17. Blush
18. She
19. Nosedive
20. 90 Mile Beach
21. Baby Ain’t Made of China
22. I Saw You (In a Corridor)
23. Every Cloud
24. White Leather
25. Leaving You
26. Freazy (Video)
27. You’re a Germ (Video)
28. Bros (Video)
29. Giant Peach (Video)
30. Moaning Lisa Smile (Video)
31. Fluffy (Video)

Following the ecstatic response to their early EPs, Wolf Alice unveil a debut full-length that bristles with '90s alt-rock fury, disarming pop melodies and experimental textures. My Love Is Cool includes those EPs’ strongest moments (the sugary squall of “Fluffy” and the glimmering crescendos of “Bros”) and expands on their promise. While talented frontwoman Ellie Rowsell coos and belts on the towering lullaby “Your Loves Whore”, she adds ferocious vocal layering throughout the shoegazing screech of “Lisbon”. It’s an entirely rousing play for superstardom.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.