Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Michael Keul Feat. Scott Hamilton - Superfocus

9-09-2016, 05:35

Title: Superfocus
Year Of Release: 2013
Label: Organic Music
Genre: Jazz
Quality: Mp3 / 320kbps
Total Time: 56:29 min
Total Size: 123 MB

01. Minor Conception (Milt Jackson)
02. Three Coils On The Mountain (Michael Keul)
03. Midnight Mood (Joe Zawinul)
04. East Of The Village (Hank Mobley)
05. Swingin Вґ Till The Girls Come Home (Oscar Pettiford)
06. Fine And Dandy (Kay Swift - Paul James)
07. The Summer Knows (Michel Legrand - A./M. Bergmann)
08. Rifftide (Coleman Hawkins)
09. Vignette (Hank Jones)

Scott Hamilton (Tenor sax); Tizian Jost (Vibes 1,4,5,7); Bernhard Pichl (Piano 1-7,9); Rudi Engel (Bass 1-7,9); Michael Keul (Drums).

Turbobit: Download

Uploaded: Download

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
2 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.