Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Khatia Buniatishvili - Kaleidoscope - Mussorgsky, Ravel, Stravinsky (2016)

9-02-2016, 16:53
Music | Classical Music

Title: Kaleidoscope - Mussorgsky, Ravel, Stravinsky
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Sony Classical
Genre: Classical
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Total Time: 01:01:05
Total Size: 140 mb

01. Promenade
02. I. Gnomus
03. Promenade
04. II. Il vecchio castello
05. Promenade
06. Pictures at an Exhibition: III. Tuileries (Dispute d'enfants après jeux)
07. IV. Bydlo
08. Promenade
09. Pictures at an Exhibition: V. Ballet des poussins dans leurs coques
10. Pictures at an Exhibition: VI. Samuel Goldenberg und Schmuyle (Deux juifs - L'un riche et l'autre pauvre)
11. Promenade
12. Pictures at an Exhibition: VII. Limoges - Le Marché (La Grande Nouvelle)
13. Pictures At An Exhibition: VIII. Catacombae (Sepulcrum Romanum)
14. Pictures at an Exhibition: Cum mortuis in lingua mortua
15. Pictures at an Exhibition: IX. La Cabane sur des pattes de poule (Baba-Yaga)
16. Pictures at an Exhibition: X. La Grande Porte (de l'ancienne capitale Kiev)
17. La valse
18. Three Movements from Petrushka: I. Russian Dance
19. Three Movements from Petrushka: II. Petrushka's Room
20. III. The Shrovetide Fair



Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
4 voted

Pelteus   User offline   9 February 2016 19:04

thanks a lot ¡¡¡¡fantastik¡¡¡

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like

bestpiano   User offline   10 February 2016 05:06


  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like

platico   User offline   10 February 2016 05:35

Gracias por compartir....

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.