Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Steven Francque - Rain on My Light Parade (2016)

9-02-2016, 09:45
Country | Folk | Rock | FLAC / APE

Title: Rain on My Light Parade
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Steven Francque
Genre: Folk Pop, Folk Rock, Alt Country
Quality: 320/Flac
Total Time: 44:13
Total Size: 109/305 Mb


1. One More for the Rodeo
2. 384 Days
3. In Hollywood
4. Well Certified
5. Got No Alibis (Denary Song)
6. The Company Ink
7. She Minus YouLo-Fi Hi-Cry Mix
8. What She Said
9. Hang It on the Moon
10. Pensacola Girl
11. Your Innuendo
12. Love Gonna Come

The long-awaited followup to "Digging In The Dirt"... featuring an eclectic mix of folk pop, alt country, with some blues and jazz flavorings thrown in for good measure.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
4 voted

tade   User offline   27 February 2016 22:56

hartelijk dank!

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.