Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Jonny Sonic - The Grit (Deluxe Edition) (2016)

9-02-2016, 08:13
Funk | Electronic | FLAC / APE

Title: The Grit (Deluxe Edition)
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Handpicked Entertainment / Madpeeps Music
Genre: Electronic, Funk
Quality: 320/Flac
Total Time: 104:32
Total Size: 255/803 Mb


CD 1
1. Upgrade
2. Seminal
3. Rugout
4. Phantasm
5. Episode
6. The Sale
7. Sickline
8. Slow Motion
9. Buy Everything
10. GenNext
11. Conduit
12. ReVision
13. The Shift

CD 2
1. Dollar Bills (The Sale Remix) (feat. Aqueous)
2. 40 Foot Woman (Phantasm Remix) (feat. Max Trout Edition)
3. City Lights (Revision Remix) (feat. Switch)
4. Power Lines (Episode Remix) (feat. Jesus Rothschild)
5. Mass Reduction (The Shift Remix) (feat. John Massey)
6. Afternoon Comatose (Sickline Remix) (feat. Leisure Pantz)
7. Steubenville (Gennext Remix)
8. Sucker Punch (Rugout Remix)
9. Tree Legged Race (Interlude) [Conduit] (feat. CNMC)
10. Hot New Spring Fashions (Upgrade Remix) (feat. Fairchild)
11. Stufffnthings (Buy Everything Remix) (feat. Funkitekture)
12. Flashback (Seminal Remix) (feat. I Myself & Me)
13. Sunday (Slow Motion Remix) (feat. DJ Simpa)

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
2 voted

carlose   User offline   9 February 2016 09:57

coucou merci pour sais merveille

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.