Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


J. Cole - Forest Hills Drive Live From Fayetteville NC (2016)

9-02-2016, 09:20
Music | Hip-Hop

Title: Forest Hills Drive Live From Fayetteville NC
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Roc Nation LLC
Genre: Hip-Hop
Quality: 320 Kbps
Total Time: 67:13 min
Total Size: 154 Mb


01 Intro
02 January 28th
03 Wet Dreamz
04 03' Adolescence
05 A Tale of 2 Citiez
06 Fire Squad
07 St. Tropez
08 Intermission [ft. Missy Elliott]
09 G.O.M.D.
10 No Role Modelz
11 Hello
12 Apparently
13 Love Yourz

The album includes 13 tracks recorded live from Cole’s sold-out show at Crown Coliseum in his hometown of Fayetteville, N.C. last fall. The same show that was featured in this month’s HBO documentary "Forest Hills Drive: Homecoming."

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.