Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Snoop Dogg and Daz Dillinger - Cuzznz (2016)

9-02-2016, 09:20
Music | Hip-Hop

Title: Cuzznz
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Felder Entertainment Inc.
Genre: Hip-Hop
Quality: 320 Kbps
Total Time: 53:46 min
Total Size: 127 Mb


01. Have U Eva [00:03:50]
02. N My System (feat. Dam-Funk) [00:05:19]
03. Six n'da Morning (feat. Kurupt) [00:03:09]
04. Pop Pop Bang [00:03:44]
05. Phenomonon [00:03:39]
06. Happy Birthday [00:02:22]
07. Dic Walk (feat. Kurupt) [00:04:31]
08. N My Life Tyme (feat. Kurupt) [00:04:23]
09. Bestfriend [00:04:13]
10. Sho You Right (feat. Shon Lawon) [00:03:47]
11. What's Yo Pleasure [00:03:47]
12. It's Not a Secret (feat. Shon Lawon) [00:04:03]
13. Keep'a Nigga High [00:03:31]
14. We'll Miss U [00:03:28]

Cuzznz, a full-length collaboration between Daz and Snoop, was announced with the October release of a new Dâm-Funk-produced song called "Sho You Right." Another new single, "Best Friend," followed, but the album is primarily an outgrowth of years-old mixtape material repurposed as album filler. New songs pepper the tracklist instead of providing its substance, and several of the recycled tracks were throwaways to begin. Adding to the album's "what is this thing?" quality: A limited hard-copy version was supposedly released last fall, but it’s just recently become available digitally. Cuzznz was also released by a record label apparently operated by Daz Dillinger himself, and, a handful of new songs aside, it seems entirely possible that Snoop isn’t aware that his cousin has compiled this effort.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.