Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Twist of Fate - Back for the First Time (2016)

8-02-2016, 20:35
Country | Rock | FLAC / APE

Title: Back for the First Time
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Kornerstone Records
Genre: Country, Country Rock, Americana
Quality: 320/Flac
Total Time: 54:13
Total Size: 134/415 Mb


1. Best to You
2. Revelation / Kimberly's Song
3. Make It That I Know
4. Steeler's Shuffle / Mr. Unknown Nobody
5. Call You Again
6. Is This How It's Supposed to Be?
7. Can You Feel Me?
8. Life and a Song
9. Back for the First Time
10. Had It With You
11. Take It Easy
12. Leave Our Cares Behind
13. Tell Me Why
14. Would You Let Me Go?

This is the original album from TWIST OF FATE, a rock band of 4 guys from Florida, who dreamed of recording this material when it was first written and performed in the late 1990's and early 2000's. We couldn't afford to record these songs then, but there's no time like the present. This is a labor of love for the music itself and it was only possible due to our long lasting friendship between the four of us. Classic influences of old and new, beautiful vocal harmonies hardly heard in today's mainstream rock, chiming-crunching guitars, punchy drums and bass, plus a few other musical surprises all featured in this original set.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
4 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.