Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Johnnyswim - Live At Rockwood Music Hall (2016)

22-10-2016, 22:55
2016 | Pop | Folk | Rock

Title: Live At Rockwood Music Hall
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Big Picnic Records
Genre: Pop/Rock/Folk
Quality: 320 Kbps
Total Time: 69:10
Total Size: 164 MB

1. Don't Let It Get You Down (Live) (4:33)
2. You And I (Live) (3:44)
3. Trouble (Live) (5:31)
4. Adelina (Live) (6:54)
5. Over I Wish You Love (Live) (9:24)
6. Pay Dearly (Live) (6:13)
7. Live While We're Young (Live) (5:37)
8. Rescue You (Soundcheck) (Live) (4:48)
9. Take The World (Live) (5:20)
10. Diamonds (Live) (4:36)
11. Home (Live) (7:02)
12. Annie (Live) (5:23)

Johnnyswim is the husband-and-wife duo of Abner Ramirez and Amanda Sudano, the latter of whom is the daughter of disco and R&B legend Donna Summer. The pair met in Nashville in 2005, instituting a songwriting partnership not long afterward. They clicked together musically and personally, beginning a romantic relationship along with their creative connection. Choosing the name Johnnyswim, they released their debut EP, 1-4, in 2008. The couple married in 2009 and relocated to Los Angeles. A second EP, called 5-8, appeared in 2010, supported by tours along with residencies in New York and Los Angeles. Home, Vol. 1, a third EP that emphasized their country roots, arrived in 2012. By this point they started getting attention from fashion quarters, including icons Tommy Hilfiger and Louis Vuitton, which in turn attracted the interest of labels. Soon, Johnnyswim signed with Big Picnic, distributed by Sony/RED, and began working regularly, appearing on TV shows ranging from VH1's Mob Wives to NBC's Tonight Show. They also continued to work on their full-length debut, Diamonds, which appeared in 2014. ~ Steve Leggett

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.