Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


VA - Uncovered Vol. 3: A Unique Collection Of Cool Covers (2011)

25-06-2016, 11:23
Soul | Funk | Electronic | FLAC / APE

Title: Uncovered Vol. 3: A Unique Collection Of Cool Covers
Year Of Release: 2011
Label: Ministry Of Sound
Genre: Electronic / Rock / Funk / Soul
Quality: FLAC (tracks) / MP3
Total Time: 02:22:00
Total Size: 874 MB / 325 MB


01. Adele – Make You Feel My Love
02. Little Roy – On A Plain
03. The Bamboos & Megan Washington – King Of The Rodeo
04. Theophilus London – No Particular One
05. Mayer Hawthorne – Don't Turn The Lights On
06. Rotary Connection – Sunshine Of Your Love
07. Ahmed Sirour & Cleveland Jones – Twice
08. Hypnolove – I Was Made For Loving You
09. PNAU – Solid Ground (King Creosote Cover Mix)
10. Johnny Cash – Personal Jesus
11. Cat Power – New York
12. Mads Langer – You're Not Alone
13. Smoove & Turrell – Don't Go
14. Brass Roots – Good Life
15. Deni Hlavinka – Woods
16. Nouvelle Vague & Soko – Sandy Sandy
17. Ms Mr – Time Of My Life

01. The XX – Hot Like Fire
02. Hot Chip – Transmission
03. Of Montreal – Jimmy
04. Zo! – Everything She Wants
05. Miracle & Pete Murray – Better Dayz
06. The Hood Internet feat. Freddie Gibbs, Class Actress & Telli Of Ninjasonik – VCR
07. Flight Facilities – Crave You (Ted & Francis Vocal Mix)
08. Edwin Van Cleef & Elizabeth Hanley – Lisztomania
09. Richard X & Kelis – Finest Dreams
10. Discovery – I Want You Back
11. Tales In Space – Rolling In The Deep
12. The Killers – Shadowplay
13. Crocodiles – Groove Is In The Heart & California Girls
14. Speed Hearse – Shades
15. Blood Orange – Lighthouse
16. Taken By Trees – My Boys
17. Mr. Little Jeans – The Suburbs
18. Parralox – Creep
19. autoKratz – Temptation
20. CEO – Halo

Chill the Pimms, slide that little bit lower into your chair and prepare to soundtrack those summery Sunday afternoons, the third instalment of Ministry of Sound's most loved compilation has finally been revealed - Uncovered Vol. 3.

A unique collection of stripped back covers and acoustic recreations, Uncovered 3 dusts off and re-frames 38 tracks which have shaped the path of music and created moments for millions around the world, in an aural exploration of groove, melody and acapella.

Beyonce, Phoenix, The Jackson 5, Nirvana, Chromeo, Frank Sinatra, Flight Facilities, Aaliyah, New Order and Radiohead lend their tracks to Adele, Mayer Hawthorne, Hot Chip, Angus & Julia Stone, Johnny Cash, Theophilus London, The xx, Blood Orange and The Killers to be transformed, revived, recreated and released on a single compilation. The result is an irresistibly intelligent masterwork which must be heard to be truly understood. Spanning two discs of soul, rock, funk, electronica and all genres in between, Uncovered 3 is the essential compilation for your music collection.

FLAC CD1 | CD2 CD1 | CD2 CD1 | CD2


Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
4 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.