Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Fifth Harmony - Reflection (Japan Deluxe Edition) (2016)

8-02-2016, 12:56
R&B | Pop | iTunes

Title: Reflection (Japan Deluxe Edition)
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Epic Records
Genre: Pop, RnB
Quality: m4a 256 kbps
Total Time: 01:17:56
Total Size: 162 mb


01. Top Down
02. Bo$$
03. Sledgehammer
04. Worth It (feat. Kid Ink)
05. This is How We Roll
06. Everlasting Love
07. Like Mariah (feat. Tyga)
08. Them Girls Be Like
09. Reflection
10. Suga Mama
11. We Know
12. Going Nowhere
13. Body Rock
14. Brave Honest Beautiful (feat. Meghan Trainor)
15. Don’t Wanna Dance Alone
16. Miss Movin’ On
17. Better Together
18. Who Are You
19. Leave My Heart out of This
20. Me & My Girls
21. I’m in Love with a Monster
22. Miss Movin’ On (Papercha$er Remix)

Fifth Harmony are an all-female contemporary R&B vocal group who formed in 2012 while competing on the second season of Fox's The X Factor. Featured in Fifth Harmony are vocalists Camila Cabello, Normani Kordei Hamilton, Lauren Jauregui, Allyson Brooke Hernandez, and Dinah Jane Hansen. Originally, the members of the band entered The X Factor competition individually as solo artists and were then placed together by judge Simon Cowell to compete in the "groups" category. Ultimately, Fifth Harmony finished in third place behind Carly Rose Sonenclar and first-place winner Tate Stevens. After The X Factor, Fifth Harmony signed to Epic Records in the U.S. and Cowell's Syco Records in Britain. The group's debut EPs, Better Together and the Spanish-language Juntos, appeared in 2013. In 2015 Fifth Harmony released their debut full-length studio album, Reflection, which included the singles "Bo$$," "Sledgehammer," and "Worth It."

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.