Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Army Of Lovers - Disco Extravaganza (1990) Lossless

7-02-2016, 19:43
Pop | FLAC / APE

Title: Disco Extravaganza
Year Of Release: 1990
Label: Ton Son Ton
Genre: Pop
Quality: FLAC (image+.cue)
Total Time: 00:58:22
Total Size: 432 Mb


01. Birds Of Prey (1:10)
02. Ride The Bullet (4:17)
03. SuperNatural (4:11)
04. Viva La Vouge (3:33)
05. Shot That Laserbeam (4:23)
06. Love Me Like A Loaded Gun (4:58)
07. Baby's Got A Neutron Bomb (3:23)
08. Love Revolution (3:59)
09. Scorpio Rising (4:33)
10. Mondo Trasho (4:24)
11. Dog (4:04)
12. My Army Of Lovers (3:28)
13. Hey Mr DJ (3:45)
14. I Am The Amazon (4:14)
15. Planet Coma Zam (3:56)

Disco Extravaganza is the first studio album by the Swedish pop group Army of Lovers, released in 1990. In the USA, the album was simply titled Army of Lovers. The tracklist is slightly different and some songs were remixed for the US version. "Supernatural" and "Ride the Bullet" were re-recorded for inclusion on Massive Luxury Overdose, the band's second and most successful album ("My Army Of Lovers" was also included, but not re-recorded). The album was first planned to be released only in Scandinavia, but in winter of 90/91 when they performed in Super Channel-show, 40 million people in Japan watched them and the album was released there too. Still after 4 months the album was in the Top 50 in Japan.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.