Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Def Leppard - Pyromania [Japan Deluxe SHM-CD] (2009)

7-02-2016, 17:31
Rock | Metal | FLAC / APE

Title: Pyromania [Japan Deluxe SHM-CD]
Year Of Release: 2009 (1983)
Label: Universal Music Company [UICY-94214/5]
Genre: Rock, Hard Rock, Heavy, Glam Metal
Quality: FLAC (tracks+.cue,log,scans)
Total Time: 2CD (01:56:09)
Total Size: 1,39 GB (Scans) | 295 MB

Def Leppard are an English rock band formed in 1977 in Sheffield as part of the New Wave of British Heavy Metal movement. Since 1992, the band has consisted of Joe Elliott (lead vocals), Rick Savage (bassist, backing vocals), Rick Allen (drums, backing vocals), Phil Collen (guitar, backing vocals), and Vivian Campbell (guitar, backing vocals). This is the band's longest-standing line-up.


01. Rock! Rock! (Till You Drop)
02. Photograph
03. Stagefright
04. Too Late For Love
05. Die Hard The Hunter
06. Foolin'
07. Rock Of Ages
08. Comin' Under Fire
09. Action! Not Words
10. Billy's Got A Gun

CD2: Live - L.A. Forum
01. Rock! Rock! (Till You Drop)
02. Rock Brigade
03. High 'n' Dry (Saturday Night)
04. Another Hit and Run
05. Billy's Got A Gun
06. Mirror Mirror (Look Into My Eyes)
07. Foolin'
08. Photograph
09. Rock Of Ages
10. Bringin' On The Heartbreak
11. Switch 625
12. Let It Go
13. Wasted
14. Stagefright
15. Travellin' Band (feat. Brian May)

Def Leppard - Pyromania [Japan Deluxe SHM-CD] (2009)

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.