Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


VA - Global Underground: Select (2016) [2CD]

7-02-2016, 15:43
House | Techno

Title: Global Underground: Select
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Global Underground
Genre: Tech House, Deep House, Progressive House
Quality: 320 kbps
Total Time: 02:26:52
Total Size: 326 mb


01 Jonas Rathsman – New Generation
02 Hot Since 82 & Habischman – Leave Me (Dubfire Playa Remix)
03 Fred Everything feat. Jinadu – Searching (Deetron Dub) / (Deetron Remix)
04 Miguel Lobo – Ratchet Girls
05 Kris Davis & Yost – Relentless (Martin Roth Remix)
06 Elderbrook x Andhim – How Many Times (KANT Remix)
07 Oliver Schories – She Goes
08 Roman Flügel – Teenage Engineering
09 Mike Griego feat. Amber Long – Sofia (Guy Mantzur Secret Mix)
10 Pattern Drama & Leonard Withers – Repente feat. Candida
11 Bicep & Hammer – Go (Flanger Mix)
12 Luciano feat. JAW – 7direction(s) (Dennis Ferrer Remix)
13 Dusky – Bitter Lake
14 Gary Martin – Well (Robert Hood Remix)
15 Aphrohead – Grown Man Cryy (Carl Craig’s ‘Brainy Grimlin’ Remix)
16 Lane 8 feat. Matthew Dear – Undercover (Yotto Remix)


01 Jeremy Olander – Taiga
02 Maceo Plex feat. C.A.R – Mirror Me (Extended Original)
03 Monte – Radical
04 D-Nox & Beckers – Secret Games
05 Pete Oak – Synesthesia
06 Cristoph – Foregone Conclusion (Kiko Remix)
07 Hunter/Game – Adaptation
08 Kaiserdisco – Jet Stream (H.O.S.H. Remix)
09 Mathias Kaden – Energie feat. Rocko Schamoni (Michael Mayer Remix)
10 Aboutface – The Hazy Path To Misunderstanding (Tin Man Remix)
11 Yousef – Are You Ready
12 Wehbba – View of Delft
13 Impellizzeri & Stupia – Idiophone (Hard Mix)
14 Framewerk – Feel You Hold You (Quivver Remix)
15 TNTS – Paid In Blood
16 Scuba – Too Strong (Nicole Moudaber Remix)
17 Krankbrother – Obscure Visions
18 Terranova – Skin & Bones feat. Lydmoor & Bon Homme (Karl Friedrich Mix)

To welcome in Global Underground’s 20th Anniversary year of 2016 GU has created a brand new Mix album series called Global Underground :Select.

For the past three months the team at GUHQ have been scouring the globe for very finest club tracks to compile and mix for this new series, then they've spliced, edited, re-edited and polished these 34 tracks into two slick DJ continuous mixes.

The album features a killer track listing from dance music heavyweights like Maceo Plex, Hot Since 82 & Habischman, Luciano, Scuba, Bicep, Whebba and Carl Craig through to hot upcoming dance music stars like Sweden’s Jonas Rathsman and Germany’s Hunter/Game.
Released Jan 29th 2016 in a specially designed & packaged CD format and digital download.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.



Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.