Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Robert Plant & Alison Krauss - Raising Sand (2007) [HDTracks]

20-03-2016, 19:50
Blues | Country | Rock | HD & Vinyl

Title: Raising Sand
Year Of Release: 2007
Label: Rounder Records
Genre: Blues Rock, Country Blues
Quality: FLAC (tracks) [24Bit/96kHz]
Total Time: 57:28
Total Size: 1,27 GB

The musical collaboration of the decade, Raising Sand is the sound of two iconic figures stepping out of their respective comfort zones and letting their instincts lead them across a brave new sonic landscape. Despite hailing from distinctly different backgrounds, Alison Krauss and Robert Plant share a maverick spirit and willingness to extend the boundaries of their respective genres. This spirit, expertly honed by producer T Bone Burnett, has resulted in an album pitched three steps beyond some cosmic collision of early urban blues, spacious West Texas country, and the untapped potential of the folk-rock revolution.


01 - Rich Woman
02 - Killing The Blues
03 - Sister Rosetta Goes Before Us
04 - Polly Come Home
05 - Gone Gone Gone (Done Moved On)
06 - Through The Morning, Through The Night
07 - Please Read The Letter
08 - Trampled Rose
09 - Fortune Teller
10 - Stick With Me Baby
11 - Nothin'
12 - Let Your Loss Be Your Lesson
13 - Your Long Journey

Robert Plant & Alison Krauss - Raising Sand (2007) [HDTracks]

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
4 voted

Breton.Th   User offline   7 February 2016 14:43

Thanks a lot (and thanks for Uploaded too).

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.