Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Tasmin Little, Julian Lloyd Webber, Westminster Singers, Richard Hickox - William Lloyd-Webber - Invocation (1998)

6-02-2016, 16:15
Music | Classical Music

Title: William Lloyd-Webber - Invocation
Year Of Release: 1998
Label: Chandos
Genre: Classical
Quality: MP3 320 Kbps
Total Time: 62:38
Total Size: 159 Mb


Serenade for Strings
1. I Barcarolle
2. II Romance
3. III Elegy

4. Invocation for orchestra
5. Lento for Strings

Three Spring Miniatures for orchestra
6. I Gossamer (A little waltz)
7. II Willow Song (A lament)
8. III Tree Tops (A toccatina)

9. Aurora - tone poem for orchestra
10. Nocturne for cello and harp
11. Love divine, all loves excelling for choir and organ
12. Benedictus for violin and organ

Mass 'Princeps Pacis' for choir and organ
13. I Kyrie
14. II Gloria
15. III Sanctus
16. IV Benedictus
17. V Agnus Dei
18. Jesus, dear Jesus for children's choir and organ

Tasmin Little (violin),
Julian Lloyd Webber (cello)
Westminster Singers
City of London Sinfonia
Richard Hickox (conductor)

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted

Arcanus   User offline   6 February 2016 16:53

Remerciements pour cette oeuvre...

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.