Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


High Speed Downloads

Elliott Smith - Heaven Adores You (2016)
[MP3 Version]

8946 downloads at 13 mb/s

Elliott Smith - Heaven Adores You (2016)
[FLAC Version]

9672 downloads at 25 mb/s

Elliott Smith - Heaven Adores You (2016)

6-02-2016, 15:25
Top | Soundtrack | FLAC / APE

Title: Heaven Adores You
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: UMe
Genre: Soundtrack
Quality: 320 / FLAC
Total Time: 76:02
Total Size: 137 / 471 MB


1. Untitled Guitar Finger Picking
2. Untitled Melancholy Song
3. Don’t Call Me Billy
4. Christian Brothers
5. Hamburgers
6. Plainclothes Man (Elliott solo version)
7. Unknown Song (instrumental)
8. Say Yes (live at Yo Yo Festival 1997)
9. Unknown (instrumental)
10. Coast to Coast (early version)
11. Waltz #1 (demo)
12. Untitled Soft Song in F
13. True Love
14. Miss Misery (live on Late Night with Conan O’Brien)
15. L.A.
16. Son of Sam (acoustic)
17. The Last Hour (early version)
18. Everything Means Nothing to Me
19. Happiness
20. I Love My Room

Introducing the eponymous soundtrack to the documentary about celebrated singer-songwriter Elliott Smith. Among the gems: “Untitled Guitar Finger Picking,” written and performed by a 14-year-old Smith, a glimpse of the technical style that permeated Smith’s earlier solo albums. “Don’t Call Me Billy” is a potent precursor to Smith’s Either/Or-era “Fear City.” And “Unknown Song,” one of three instrumentals here, pays homage to Smith’s frequent crash-pad/studio, the house belonging to Quasi’s Janet Weiss and Sam Coomes. And of course, included is Smith’s first TV appearance, a performance of “Miss Misery” on Late Night With Conan O’Brien.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 80
6 voted

tiger   User offline   7 February 2016 13:37

Thanks for Flac.

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.