Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Jozef Van Wissem - When Shall This Bright Day Begin (2016)

6-02-2016, 14:29
Instrumental | Folk | Electronic | FLAC / APE

Title: When Shall This Bright Day Begin
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Self Released
Genre: Electronic, Instrumental, Folk, Experimental
Quality: FLAC (tracks)
Total Time: 34:51
Total Size: 191 Mb

01. To Lose Yourself Forever Is Eternal Happiness (feat. Zola Jesus) (5:00)
02. You Can't Remain Here (3:06)
03. Detachment (5:18)
04. The Purified Eye of the Soul Is Placed In the Circle of Eternal Sun (4:33)
05. The Ecstasy of the Golden Cross (2:45)
06. On the Incomparable Nobility of Earthly Suffering (3:36)
07. Ruins (feat. Zola Jesus) (4:13)
08. Death of the Ego (6:20)

Jozef van Wissem has revealed his latest solo record, When Shall This Bright Day Begin. Due out March 18th through the Belgium label Consouling Sounds, the eight-song effort features a couple vocal collaborations with Zola Jesus.
Which is no surprise; the singer also worked on van Wissem’s score for the Jim Jarmusch movie Only Lovers Left Alive, opening the door to the “experimental dark folk/rock-orientated emphasis” he embraced this time around.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.