Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


High Speed Downloads

Obscura - Akróasis (2016)
[MP3 Version]

8946 downloads at 13 mb/s

Obscura - Akróasis (2016)
[FLAC Version]

9672 downloads at 25 mb/s

Obscura - Akróasis (2016)

6-02-2016, 12:36
Metal | FLAC / APE

Title: Akróasis
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Relapse Records
Genre: Death Metal
Quality: 320 / FLAC
Total Time: 57:59
Total Size: 132 / 396 MB


1. Sermon Of The Seven Suns
2. The Monist
3. Akróasis
4. Ten Sepiroth
5. Ode To The Sun
6. Fractal Dimension
7. Perpetual Infinity
8. Weltseele
9. The Origin of Primal Expression (CD Bonus Track)
9. Melos (Vinyl Bonus Track)

Five years since the release of the universally-acclaimed Omnivium, Germany's progressive metal masters OBSCURA are poised to return with their strongest and most dynamic release to date. The aptly-named 'Akroasis' (Greek for "hearing" or "listening") draws on all the various elements of OBSCURA's signature sound and combines those qualities into a mind-blowing and cohesive whole. Produced by the band and V. Santura (Triptykon, Pestilence), 'Akroasis' is eight songs diverse enough to serve as a near-comprehensive introduction to all of extreme metal. Packed to the gills with virtuosic musicianship, compelling themes, and airtight songwriting, 'Akroasis' will undoubtedly breathe new life into death metal, progressive metal and beyond. CD and LP versions each come with (separate) exclusive bonus tracks!!

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.