Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Rage Of Angels - The Devil's New Tricks (2016) {Japan CD, RBNCD-1203}

5-02-2016, 15:50

Title: The Devil's New Tricks
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Rubicon Music - RBNCD-1203
Genre: Melodic Hard Rock
Quality: MP3 CBR 320 kbps
Total Time: 01 h 06 m 36 s
Total Size: 157 Mb


01. R.O.A (07:30)
02. All You Own Way (06:01)
03. The Devil's New Tricks (05:46)
04. One Step Closer (05:36)
05. Strangers In The Night (06:28)
06. Love Will Never Die (07:26)
07. In And Out Of Love (05:53)
08. I Feel It In My Heart (05:08)
09. Stop Changing The TV (05:02)
10. Long Days Without You (06:03)
11. What Matters Most Of All (Japan Bonus Track) (05:47)


Ged Rylands - Keyboards and Guitars (Tyketto and ex Ten)
Rob Moratti - Lead vocals (solo artist, Final Frontiers, and ex SAGA)
Neil Fraser - Lead Guitars (ex Ten)
Chris Green - Lead Guitars (Tyketto and Rubicon Cross)
Martin Kronlund - Lead Guitars (Gypsy Rose)
Perra Johannsen - Drums (Coldspell)
Chris Goldsmith - Bass (Coldspell)

Rage of Angels is the brainchild of original Ten keyboard player Ged Rylands,who played on their first three studio albums and the double live CD 'Never Say Goodbye'. During his time in Ten, Ged took part in several very successful tours in Japan as well as playing on the highly praised 1996 debut album from Valentine singer Hugo, which was co-produced by Ten vocalist Gary Hughes.

♫ MP3

▪ ● Uploaded ▪ ● ▪ Turbobit ● ▪

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
3 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.