Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Black Tiger Sex Machine - Welcome To Our Church (2016)

Title: Welcome To Our Church
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Kannibalen Records
Genre: Electronic, Bass, Dubstep, Drum & Bass, Electro, House
Quality: 320 Kbps
Total Time: 40:24 min
Total Size: 102 MB


01. Black Tiger Sex Machine - The Virus (Intro)
02. Black Tiger Sex Machine - Broadside
03. Black Tiger Sex Machine & Husser - Crazies
04. Black Tiger Sex Machine - Punks
05. Black Tiger Sex Machine & Karluv Klub - Infected
06. Black Tiger Sex Machine & LeKtriQue - Armada
07. Black Tiger Sex Machine & Kai Wachi - Survivor
08. Black Tiger Sex Machine - Blood Moon
09. Black Tiger Sex Machine & Apashe - Swing High
10. Black Tiger Sex Machine - Numbers
11. Black Tiger Sex Machine & Dabin - Break (VIP)
12. Black Tiger Sex Machine - The Church (Outro)

Black Tiger Sex Machine have undertaken a post-apocalyptic musical journey, amassing a collection of works that lay the basis for their one-of-a-kind sacred experience. "Welcome To Our Church" is the debut album from the Canadian trio that will be released via their imprint Kannibalen Records. Twelve mighty psalms, embodying the spread of the Kannibalen virus, and the creation of the BTSM Church, have been forged into one epic anthology.

BTSM don't hold anything back as they channel their festive style into a diverse range of genres from electro, to dubstep, to drum & bass and beyond. They pay homage to the various classic sounds that inspired their story, while also breaking ground on the future of electronic music. With tracks like "Numbers," which has accrued over 500,000 streams, and the dynamic single "Crazies," BTSM stamp their iconic mark in the history books.

With help from several members of the Kannibalen family, "Welcome To Our Church" has come to fruition. In honor of this collection of bass hymns, the tigers will be embarking on their massive US headlining tour with their brethren Apashe & Dabin. The live show is the apex of the BTSM Church experience.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.