Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Black Sabbath - Master of Reality [2CD Deluxe Edition] (2016)

5-02-2016, 10:37
Rock | Metal | FLAC / APE

Title: Master of Reality
Year Of Release: 2016 [1971]
Label: Rhino/Warner Bros. [R2 552926]
Genre: Hard Rock, Heavy Metal
Quality: CBR 320 kbps / FLAC (tracks +.cue,log)
Total Time: 1:15:56
Total Size: 182 mb / 468 mb

The greatest metal band of all time will also release deluxe editions of its first three studio albums Black Sabbath, Paranoid, Master of Reality.

The deluxe edition includes the 2012 remaster of the original album, available on CD for the first time, along with a second disc of outtakes that are previously unreleased in North America.


Disc: 1
1. Sweet Leaf
2. After Forever (including the Elegy)
3. Embryo
4. Children Of The Grave
5. Orchid
6. Lord Of This World
7. Solitude
8. Into The Void

Disc: 2
1. Weevil Woman '71 (Previously Unreleased)
2. Sweet Leaf (Studio Outtake feat. Alternative Lyrics)
3. After Forever (Studio Outtake - Instrumental)
4. Children Of The Grave (Studio Outtake feat. Alternative Lyrics)
5. Children Of The Grave (Studio Outtake - Instrumental)
6. Orchid (Studio Outtake - With Tony Count-In)
7. Lord Of This World (Studio Outtake feat. Piano & Slide Guitar)
8. Solitude (Studio Outtake - Intro With Alternative Guitar Tuning)
9. Into The Void "Spanish Sid" (Studio Outtake - Alternative Version)

TurboBit | Uploaded

cbr 320 kbps
TurboBit | Uploaded


Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
4 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.