Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Devin Sinha - Our Past and Present Futures (2016)

5-02-2016, 08:53
Folk | Indie | FLAC / APE

Title: Our Past and Present Futures
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Devin Sinha
Genre: Folk, Alt Country, Indie Folk, Singer-Songwriter
Quality: 320/Flac
Total Time: 49:42
Total Size: 124/371 Mb


1. Call the Mountains Down
2. What You're Given
3. When We Sleep
4. Drifting
5. The Banners Will Rise Again
6. Follow You Down
7. I'll Be Here for You
8. Shine On Me
9. Girl I Once Knew
10. Flicker
11. Without You
12. The Fault Line

Our Past And Present Futures is the second studio album from Devin Sinha. Recorded at 1 Shot Studio in Woodinville, WA, and mastered by legendary engineer Ed Brooks at RFI Mastering in Seattle, Our Past And Present Futures present timeless songs blending elements of indie rock, contemporary folk, and country.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
3 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.