Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Kurtis Mantronik - Journey To Utopia (2015)

4-02-2016, 22:49
Electronic | House | Dance | FLAC / APE

Title: Journey To Utopia
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Street DNA
Genre: Electronic, Dance, House, Electro
Quality: FLAC
Total Time: 73:13 min
Total Size: 478 MB


01. Got To Have You 5:08
02. Need Your Love 4:26
03. Another Dirty Love Song 3:56
04. So Many Times (I Thought Ok) 4:21
05. (Got To Be) Free (Remix) feat. The Real Thing 3:50
06. Good Woman (Jerome Price Remix) feat. Phebe Edwards 5:40
07. 2am (I'm So Fucked) 4:25
08. Deeper 3:42
09. Got To Have You 3:19
10. So Many Times (I Thought Ok) 3:06
11. Need Your Love 3:41
12. Got To Be Free (Original Mix) 4:16
13. 2am (I'm So Fucked) 4:04
14. Another Dirty Love Song 3:54
15. Deeper 3:21
16. Good Woman (Jerome Price Remix) 4:49
17. Good Woman (Tony Tokyo Remix) feat. Phebe Edwards 7:20

One of the most influential hip-hop producers of the 1980s, Kurtis Mantronik returned in the mid-'90s with a solo career that showed him fitting in well with the legion of big beat artists he had inspired. As the nominal leader of Mantronix, he produced a good half-dozen early rap classics, including "Basslines," "Ladies," and "King of the Beats." By the late '80s however, Mantronik had moved into R&B and house; after Mantronix disintegrated in 1991, he spent several years working on production, then left music altogether. He returned in the mid-'90s with the mini-LP Burn the Elastic and his first full-length, I Sing the Body Electro. Praise for the album spurred him to re-form Mantronix and begin recording a new LP. ~ John Bush

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
2 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.