Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


VA - Out of the Mountains: The Essential Bluegrass Collection (1998)

4-02-2016, 16:18
Country | FLAC / APE

Title: Out of the Mountains: The Essential Bluegrass Collection
Year Of Release: 1998
Label: Nascexte
Genre: Country, Bluegrass
Quality: APE (image+.cue) / MP3 320 Kbps
Total Time: 75:05
Total Size: 452 Mb / 195 Mb


01. Dueling Banjos [Carl Jackson]
02. Doorstep of Trouble [Nashville Bluegrass Band]
03. Man of Constant Sorrow [Peter Rowan & the Rowan Brothers]
04. Big Sciota [Jerry Douglasm Russ Barenberg & Edgar Meyer]
05. One Love/People get ready [New Grass Revival]
06. Long Time Gone [Nashville Bluegrass Band]
07. Rambling On My Mind [Front Range]
08. Rock My Sou [Doyle Lawson & Quicksilver]
09. Anything Southbound [Lonesome Standart Time]
10. I Don't believe You've met My Bab [Jerry Douglas & Allision Kraus]
11. Away out On The Mountain [Tim & Mollie O'Brien]
12. Honey Don't [Country gentlemen]
13. The last Thing On My Mind [Chesapaeke]
14. A Moth To A [Peter Rowan & The Nashville Bluegrass Band]
15. Third Stone From The Sun [Psychograss]
16. The Bluegrass Widow [Robert Earl Keen jr]
17. Were You There? [Front Range]
18. Possession's Nine-Tenths of the Law [Lonesome Standart Time]
19. Black mountain Rag [Dan Crary]
20. Your Frienship Carries Me [Blue Rose]
21. Can't you hear Me Calling [Boone Creek]
22. Foggy Mountain Breakdown [Carl Jackson]

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
2 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.