Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Majid Jordan - Majid Jordan (2016) Lossless

4-02-2016, 15:07
Soul | R&B | Electronic | FLAC / APE

Title: Majid Jordan
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: OVO Sound / Warner Bros
Genre: Electronic, Soul, R&B
Quality: FLAC
Total Time: 51:39
Total Size: 328 MB


1. Learn From Each Other (5:46)
2. Make It Work (3:44)
3. My Love (feat. Drake) (4:08)
4. Small Talk (4:19)
5. Pacifico (4:35)
6. Shake Shake Shake (4:47)
7. Love Is Always There (4:47)
8. Warm (3:12)
9. Something About You (4:21)
10. Day and Night (5:06)
11. King City (3:21)
12. Every Step Every Way (3:34)

2016 release. Majid Jordan is an emerging Toronto record producing and performing duo comprised of Jordan Ullman and Majid Al Maskati. They are signed to OVO Sound, a record label co-founded by Drake, Noah "40" Shebib and Oliver El Khatib. In the summer of 2014, Majid Jordan released an EP titled A Place Like This. Majid Jordan also co-produced and were featured on Drake's hit single "Hold On, We're Going Home" from his platinum selling album Nothing Was the Same. Jordan, originally from Toronto, and Majid, arriving in Toronto by way of Bahrain and London, met as students at the University of Toronto in 2011. Working between Ullman's dorm room and his parent's basement, they launched their first joint EP titled Afterhours on SoundCloud under the pseudonym Good People.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.