Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Casey Miller - Casey Miller & The Barnyard Stompers (2016)

3-02-2016, 20:29
Blues | Country | Rock

Title: Casey Miller & The Barnyard Stompers
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Rowdy Rebel Records
Genre: Country/Rock/Blues
Quality: 320 Kbps
Total Time: 43:48
Total Size: 104 MB

1. If I Die On This Highway (3:05)
2. Tnt (3:23)
3. Road To Knoxville (3:33)
4. Big 12 Gauge Shotgun (3:34)
5. We Came, We Sawed (4:01)
6. Scars (4:03)
7. Tomorrow Ain't Promised (2:26)
8. Devil's Horn (4:20)
9. When She's Drinkin' (3:56)
10. Truck Drivin' Man (3:41)
11. Jesus Don't Live In America (2:55)
12. Forgiven (4:45)

Barnyard Stompers are a true C&W outfit from South Texas who combine the perfect mixture of Classic Country, Dirty Blues and Southern Rock along with their own unapologetic style to create some of the rawest, roughest, rowdiest Outlaw music ever heard. The amazing power duo is the first of a new generation of Outlaw Country artists who sound like no others before them. The Stompers have recorded three full-length records and are currently working on their first recording with a full band.

This rambling pair are two of the hardest working travelers in the Country music scene, constantly on the move, and have toured across Europe and the States several times, performing with many well-known international artists. Many critics say Barnyard Stompers are a force to be reckoned with and are on their way up.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
2 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.