Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


JC Crash (Johnny Crash) - Electrified (2016)

3-02-2016, 20:14

Title: Electrified
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Alister Records
Genre: Hard Rock
Quality: 320 Kbps
Total Time: 48:21
Total Size: 113 MB

1. She's No Angel (4:44)
2. Gone But Not Forgotten (3:34)
3. Powder My Soul (4:39)
4. High 'N Dry (4:34)
5. Down The Drain (3:15)
6. Two Minutes To Midnight (5:35)
7. A Boy Named Joy (3:02)
8. Seven Year Itch (3:43)
9. Bighead (3:41)
10. Electrified (3:42)
11. Bloody Liar (3:55)
12. Train Of Love (3:52)

Man, how cool is that? Take a pinch of Australian blues rock ala 'AC / DC, the whole season with the Hard Rock by Rose Tattoo and the Southern style of Molly Hatchet take the songs of Johnny Cash and throwing everything into one pot. Learn more about the band what emerges then is a sound can radiate to the rock fan. Such heroes meet: Johnny Cash's songs are played by AC / DC. The Da Vinci Code? Does not work? Goes very well. You'd think it must be this way.
IT RAWKS!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.