Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Zhanna Sattarova - Sketches For The Mood (2015)

3-02-2016, 19:00
Jazz | Vocal Jazz | Electronic

Title: Sketches For The Mood
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Plaza Mayor Company
Genre: Jazz Vocals, Electronic
Quality: 320 kbps
Total Time: 47:42
Total Size: 111 MB

1. Nuages (3:16)
2. So Fine (4:09)
3. To Beat Takeshi (4:50)
4. Elixir (4:15)
5. Nature Boy (5:14)
6. Honeysucle Rose (3:45)
7. I Got Stand A Ghost Of A Chance With You (5:14)
8. Blue Skies (4:49)
9. Dreamland (4:01)
10. Karakesek (3:15)
11. Kar Kizy (4:48)

1. Started playing the piano at the age of 4
2. From 7, going to musical school for gifted children
3. From 7 to 18, being a classical piano player
4. In 1991, Graduated Almaty Conservatory Institute as a classical piano player
5. From 21, Started learning what the Jazz Music is by herself
6. From 21, Started sing as a singer regarding Jazz
7. From 23, Started being a Jazz singer in Almaty
8. Working in the club in cities in Kazakhstan
9. Got membership of IAJE(International Association of Jazz Educators)
10. Being a representative of Kazakhstan in the U.S., Russia, Kirgizstan, etc.
11. Being a representative of Jazz festivals in Kazakhstan, New York, LA.
12. Organized many Jazz groups and Jazz Bands in Almaty
13. She prefers to play mainstream Jazz
14. Also enjoy playing Funk Music, Electronic Music
15. Composed many songs and lyrics as composer
16. 2012, released new album dedicated to Takesh Kitano (Japanese Movie Maker)
17. Got nickname as First lady of Jazz in Central Asia.

My Blog
For requests/re-ups, please send me private message.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted

sorun   User offline   8 May 2016 09:52


  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.