Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Marlena Shaw - The Blue Note Years (2003) Lossless

15-09-2016, 19:14
Vocal Jazz | Soul | Funk | FLAC / APE

Title: The Blue Note Years
Year Of Release: 2003
Label: Stateside
Genre: Funk/Soul/Vocal Jazz
Quality: FLAC (tracks+.cue,scans)
Total Time: 01:11:47
Total Size: 448 MB


01 Woman Of The Ghetto (Live)
02 Easy Evil
03 Love Has Gone Away (Single Version)
04 It's Better Than Walking Out (Single Version)
05 Loving You Was Like A Party
06 Feel Like Makin' Love
07 Me And Mrs Jones
08 Save The Children
09 Running Out Of Fools
10 The Show Has Begun (Live)
11 Twisted (Live)
12 Last Tango In Paris
13 Somewhere
14 Time For Me To Go
15 What Are You Doing For The Rest Of Your Life
16 The Feeling's Good

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
6 voted

carlose   User offline   3 February 2016 16:52

coucou merci pour sais merveille

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like

singlemalt   User offline   4 February 2016 00:09

Thank you jons, great upload! 3

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.