Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Tianna Hall & The Mexico City Jazz Trio - Lost In The Stars (2006)

3-02-2016, 03:26
Jazz | Vocal Jazz | FLAC / APE

Title: Lost In The Stars
Year Of Release: 2006
Label: Tianna Hall
Genre: Jazz
Quality: FLAC (tracks)
Total Time: 01:04:45
Total Size: 334 MB


01. You Don't Know Me (5:22)
02. Fever (3:36)
03. Lost in the Stars (6:32)
04. The Way You Look Tonight (4:36)
05. In the Wee Small Hours of the Morning (4:19)
06. Pure Imagination (4:08)
07. In the Still of the Night (5:06)
08. It's Alright with Me (3:27)
09. As Long as He Needs Me (4:46)
10. If I Were a Bell (4:22)
11. What a Difference a Day Makes (4:25)
12. Cool (4:04)
13. At Last (5:50)
14. Old Friend (4:14)

A voice of vampy velvet lined in satin. Tianna Hall's album with the Mexico City Jazz Trio stands on it's own as a world class recording with world class musicianship. Have a listen. Jazz newcomers and elitists alike will want this in their collection. DOWNLOAD DOWNLOAD DOWNLOAD

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
4 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.