Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Tianna Hall & The Mexico City Jazz Trio - Two For The Road

3-02-2016, 03:15
Jazz | Vocal Jazz | FLAC / APE

Title: Two For The Road
Year Of Release: 2012
Label: Tianna Hall
Genre: Jazz
Quality: FLAC (tracks)
Total Time: 54:09 min
Total Size: 294 MB


01. Til There Was You (2:39)
02. What Is This Thing Called Love? (3:22)
03. When October Goes (4:38)
04. They Can't Take That Away from Me (3:09)
05. Creep (3:25)
06. You'd Be So Nice to Come Home To (3:03)
07. Black Hole Sun (4:26)
08. I've Never Been in Love Before (3:06)
09. Good Morning Heartache (4:54)
10. I'm Not in Love (4:50)
11. I'm Gonna Sit Right Down & Write Myself a Letter (2:35)
12. So in Love (5:57)
13. Moon River (3:36)
14. Two for the Road (4:30)

A superb collection of creative arrangements featuring the world class musicianship of The Mexico City Jazz Trio and Tianna Hall, an American buttery toned vocalist of the highest caliber. DOWNLOAD DOWNLOAD DOWNLOAD

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
4 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.