Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


RPWL - A Show Beyond Man And Time (2013) FLAC

2-02-2016, 18:46
Rock | FLAC / APE

Title: A Show Beyond Man And Time
Year Of Release: 2013
Label: Metal Mind
Genre: Progressive Rock
Quality: FLAC
Total Time: 95:17
Total Size: 658 Mb


CD 1:
01 Transformed
02 We Are What We Are (The Keeper)
03 Beyond Man and Time (The Blind)
04 Unchain the Earth (The Scientist)
05 The Ugliest Man (The Ugly)
06 The Road of Creation (The Creator)
07 Somewhere in Between (The Dream of Saying Yes)

CD 2:
01 The Shadow
02 The Wise in the Desert
03 The Fisherman
04 The Noon
05 Roses

Yogi Lang - Vocals, Keyboards
Kalle Wallner - Guitar
Marc Turiaux - Drums
Markus Jehle - Keyboards
Werner Taus - Bass

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
3 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.