Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


John Cale - Music For A New Society / M:FANS (2016) Lossless

2-02-2016, 17:28
Rock | FLAC / APE

Title: Music For A New Society / M:FANS
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Domino
Genre: Art Rock
Quality: FLAC
Total Time: 1:43:45
Total Size: 632 MB


CD1 (Music For A New Society)

01. Taking Your Life In Your Hands 04:47
02. Thoughtless Kind 02:48
03. Sanctus (Sanities) 06:07
04. If You Were Still Around 03:28
05. Close Watch 03:07
06. Broken Bird 04:46
07. Chinese Envoy 03:13
08. Changes Made 03:16
09. Damn Life 05:14
10. Risé, Sam And Rimsky Korsakov 02:23
11. Library Of Force (Unreleased) 04:47
12. Chinese Envoy (Outtakes) 03:39
13. Thoughtless Kind (Outtakes) 02:34


01. Prelude 02:17
02. If You Were Still Around 05:19
03. Taking Your Life In Your Hands 05:44
04. Thoughtless Kind 05:28
05. Sanctus (Sanities Mix) 05:20
06. Broken Bird 05:11
07. Chinese Envoy 03:52
08. Changes Made 03:55
09. Library Of Force (feat. Man In The Book excerpt) 03:09
10. Close Watch 05:15
11. If You Were Still Around (Choir Reprise) 04:45
12. Back To The End 03:35

A double CD release that includes the 1982 masterpiece Music for a New Society and its complete reworking M:FANS. 1982’s long out-of-print Music for a New Society has been completely re-mastered from the original tapes and overseen by John Cale. It includes three exclusive tracks, a previously unreleased recording "Library of Force,” and two out-takes from the original session. On M:FANS, Cale re-contextualizes the original songs into radical new forms to resonate with the digital age. It includes a new recording of “Back to the End,” a previously lost track from the original session.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.