Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Linda Jones - Hypnotized: 20 Golden Classics (1994)

2-02-2016, 10:35
Blues | Soul | Funk | FLAC / APE

Title: Hypnotized: 20 Golden Classics
Year Of Release: 1994
Label: Collectables
Genre: Funk / Soul / Blues
Quality: FLAC (tracks) / MP3
Total Time: 56:00 min
Total Size: 298 MB / 127 MB


01. Hypnotized
02. I Can't Stop Lovin' My Baby
03. Give My Love A Try
04. You Can't Take It
05. What've I Done (To Make You Mad)
06. I Can't Stand It
07. The Things I've Been Through
08. If Only (We Had Met Sooner)
09. Make Me Surrender (Baby, Baby, Please)
10. A Last Minute Miracle
11. Seeing Is Believing
12. I'll Take Back My Love
13. Fugitive From Love
14. Ooh Baby You Move Me
15. For Your Precious Love
16. Not On The Outside
17. Stay With Me Forever
18. I'll Be Sweeter Tomorrow
19. You Hit Me Like TNT
20. Take This Boy Out Of The Country

Linda Jones was a dynamic, sorely neglected late-'60s and early-'70s soul vocalist. There was no mild reaction to Jones' theatrical style; you were either amazed or appalled. She didn't deliver lyrics, she smashed and screamed them. This collection covers her bombastic hits, including the classic title track, "I'll Be Sweeter Tomorrrow," "For Your Precious Love" and several others. Any vocalist picked by Gladys Knight and Patti Labelle as one of their favorites merits closer examination. Unfortunately, her premature death in the early-'70s prevented Jones from gaining much exposure, as did the fact that she recorded for a host of small independents. -- Ron Wynn



Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
2 voted

carlose   User offline   2 February 2016 10:46

coucou merci pour sais merveille

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like

Soulman2   User offline   6 February 2016 02:42

This is the stuff we want great!!! 1

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.