Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Smooth Jazz All Stars - Smooth Jazz All Stars Cover the Weeknd (2015)

2-02-2016, 10:24
Jazz | Smooth Jazz | FLAC / APE

Title: Smooth Jazz All Stars Cover the Weeknd
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Cc Entertainment
Genre: Smooth Jazz
Quality: FLAC (tracks)
Total Time: 01:14:13
Total Size: 430 Mb


01. Earned It
02. The Hills
03. Can't Feel My Face
04. Love Me Harder
05. Wicked Games
06. High For This
07. Live For
08. The Morning
09. The Zone
10. Twenty Eight
11. Devil May Cry
12. Kiss Land
13. Love in the Sky
14. Wanderlust
15. The Town
16. Belong to the World
17. Adaptation
18. Pretty
19. Odd Look

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.