Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Les Copeland - To Be In Your Company (2015)

2-02-2016, 09:29
Blues | Folk

Title: To Be In Your Company
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Earwig
Genre: Blues, Acoustic Blues
Quality: Mp3/320
Total Time: 58:53
Total Size: 143 Mb


1. To Be In Your Company
2. Borderline
3. Stealin'
4. Why We Love Each Other
5. Knucklehead
6. Swamp Witch
7. Somethin' Nice And Sweet
8. Winin' Boy Blues
9. Friend
10. If I Was A Bad Man
11. Bessie
12. Ribbon Of Darkness
13. Moonshiner
14. Sunny Afternoon
15. I'd Be Lonely Too
16. I'm Just An Old Chunk Of Coal
17. Crosstown
18. I Dream About You

In 2010, Earwig released Les first album, Don t Let The Devil In. Now comes Les Copeland s second album, To Be In Your Company, with the title cut being Les's tribute to Honeyboy, his teacher, guru, working partner and traveling companion of 15 years. The remaining songs showcase Les talent as a fine, quirky songwriter, who offers here songs about people I ve known or know. Some of these people I love very much, some not so much. I write these songs with a mixture of humor and sarcasm.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
3 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.