Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


High Speed Downloads

VA - Hed Kandi Apres House (2016)
[MP3 Version]

8946 downloads at 13 mb/s

VA - Hed Kandi Apres House (2016)
[FLAC Version]

9672 downloads at 25 mb/s

VA - Hed Kandi Apres House (2016)

2-02-2016, 06:21
Electronic | Eurodance | House | Dance

Title: Hed Kandi Apres House
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Hed Kandi Records
Genre: House, Dance
Quality: 320 kbps
Total Time: 02:38:39
Total Size: 365 Mb


1. Sigala – Sweet Lovin‘ (feat. Bryn Christopher) [Extended Mix]
2. Blonde – Feel Good Ferdinand (feat. Karen Harding) [Weber Fabich Remix]
3. Alex Adair – Heaven (Radio)
4. Ellie Goulding – On My Mind (MK Remix)
5. Felix Jaehn – Book of Love (feat. Polina) [Extended Mix]
6. Sam Feldt – Show Me Love (feat. Kimberly Anne) [Extended]
7. Years & Years – Eyes Shut (Sam Feldt Remix)
8. Duke Dumont – Ocean Drive
9. Julio Bashmore – Rhythm of Auld (feat. J’Danna)
10. Disclosure – Omen (feat. Sam Smith) [Claptone Remix]
11. Groove Armada – Call Me (feat. Joel Culpeppe)
12. Après – This Ain't Love (feat. Andrea Martin)
13. Aeroplane – Page One Is Love
14. Rockster – I Want You to Know (feat. Nelson) [Extended]
15. Gabriel & Castellon – Es Vedra Touch & Go Remix

1. Jamie XX – Loud Places (feat. Romy)
2. Oliver Nelson – Found Your Love (feat. Heir) [Extended Mix]
3. Ed Lee – I Am Someone (feat. Alison David)
4. Maribou State – Midas Ben Pearce (feat. Holly Walker) [Re-Edit]
5. Boris Dlugosch – Keep Pushin (Purple Disco Machine Vox Mix)
6. Rocco Raimundo – Higher Lovin' (feat. Stee Downes) [Original Mix]
7. Kinobe – Slip into Something More Comfortable (Shibumi Remix)
8. Rui Da Silva & Duane Harden – It's Your Love (feat. Joe Killington)
9. Sweed – Finally (feat. Jalana) [Holter Mogyoro Remix]
10. Freischwimmer – California Dreamin‘ [Extended Mix]
11. Claptone – The Only Thing [Original Mix]
12. Boy Kiss Girl – Lean On Me [Original Mix]
13. Le Visiteur & Jova Radevska – New Way to Be Happy (Mitchell Southam Remix)
14. Rene & Alex Hook – Right Now [Original Mix]
15. Cyril Hahn – Grace (feat. Kotomi)

Hed Kandi Après House is a first of its kind, this cool 2CD collection offers the best in vocal house and for any Hed Kandi fan it will make those cocktails taste a little sweeter after a hard day on the slopes. Join us as we leave our Balearic home behind, and take up residence for the winter season in the most exclusive resorts that the snowy mountains have to offer. We know you will love the new cool sound of HedKandi Après House and even if you go off-piste in party season, you know that HedKandi will be there to take care of you at the Après Ski.


Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted

studio814   User offline   2 February 2016 06:31

Thank You Alot. 3 9

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like

Coll   User offline   3 February 2016 19:03

Many thanks. More Hed Kandi albums please!

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.