Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


VA - Hi Records: The Love Collection (2016)

31-01-2016, 14:02
Soul | Funk | Downtempo | Lo-Fi | Chill-out

Title: Hi Records: The Love Collection
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Hi Records
Genre: Chillout, Funk, Soul
Quality: CBR 320 kbps Stereo
Total Time: 00:52:36
Total Size: 120,94 MB

01. Al Green - I'm Still In Love With You
02. Al Green - Let's Stay Together
03. Syl Johnson - Let's Dance For Love
04. Syl Johnson - Gimme Little Sign
05. Syl Johnson - Could I Be Falling In Love
06. Syl Johnson - We Did It
07. Ann Peebles - I Still Love You
08. Ann Peebles - Let Your Love Light Shine
09. Ann Peebles - A Good Day for Lovin'
10. Ann Peebles - When I'm In Your Arms
11. Ann Peebles - Until You Came Into My Life
12. O.V. Wright - Mirror of My Soul
13. O.V. Wright - I Feel Love Growin'
14. O.V. Wright - You Gotta Have Love
15. Otis Clay - Precious Precious

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.